## Staffing Organigramme for Basel, Rotterdam and Stockholm Conventions Secretariat

## **Policy and Strategy Unit**

Maria Cristina Cardenas-Fischer Head of Unit & Senior Policy Advisor

Giovanna Chiodi Moiree (1). Programme Officer

Programme Resources and Oversight Unit

Frank Moser Head of Unit Marijana Todorovic Associate Program Officer Rolph Payet

Executive Secretary Basel, Rotterdam and Stockholm Conventions Staff Assistant: Adelina Gashi (GS)

David Ogden

Deputy Executive Secretary

Team Assistant: Anna Bolengo (GS)

Christine Fuell
Executive Secretary a.i.
Rotterdam Convention

## Governance Branch

Juliette Kohler OiC - Branch Chief

Andrea Lecher Programme Officer Giovanna Chiodi Moiree Programme Officer Kei Ohno-Woodall (1) Programme Officer Marylene Beau Programme Officer Sharon Rivera Programme Officer Susan Wingfield Programme Officer Tatiana Terekhova Programme Officer Yang Wang, JPO Yvonne Ewang Legal Officer

GS Staff: Dan Dar-Ziv, Emilie Raynaud, Leslie Angeles,

(under recruitment)

Programme Officer

## Conference and Information Services Branch

Osmany Pereira Branch Chief

Arian Calzadilla

Associate Information Systems Officer

Asana Greenstreet
Public Information Officer

Claire Morel Information Systems Officer

Julien Hortoneda Information Officer

(vacant) Associate Public Information Officer

GS Staff: Jo Ann Edma, Lalantha Sirisenage, Laurence Attouz, Le Gong, Nico Laurijssen, Silvia Blanc, Stephanie Cadet (vacant) Public Information Assistant (under recruitment) Science and Technical Assistance Branch

> Abiola Olanipekun Branch Chief

**Agustin Harte** 

Programme Officer

Alain Wittig

Programme Officer

Andrea Cararo

Programme Officer

Carla Valle-Klann

Programme Officer

Francesca Cenni

Programme Officer

Jost Dittkrist

Programme Officer

Kei Ohno-Woodall  $_{(1)}$ 

Programme Officer`

Lina Fortelius

Programme Officer

Mehrnoosh Azodi

Programme Officer

Melissa Lim

Programme Officer

Suman Sharma Programme Officer

GS Staff: Florencia Verdi, Olga Kuoko, Philomena Joseph, Artem Gladkykh Funds Management, Administration and Human Resources Branch

> Gundega Trumkalne Branch Chief

Amelie Taoufiq-Cailliau Legal Officer

Armands Cakss
Finance and Budget Officer

Bruce Noronha Administrative Officer

**Vera Hallebeek** Associate Administrative Officer

(vacant)
Administrative Officer

GS Staff: Edward Theuri, Innocent Kalumba, Joanne Slotte, Martina Riva Rotterdam (Pesticides) Secretariat Rome Office

Christine Fuell
Senior Technical Officer

Aleksandar Mihajlovski Agricultural Officer

Gerold Wyrwal Agricultural Officer

Mario Yarto Agricultural Officer

Sarra Baccouri Agricultural Officer

**Yun Zhou** Agricultural Officer

GS Staff: Soraya Vicente Matias, Chiara Pellegrini)

(1) Functions shared between two Branches

Information Systems Assistant

..